Wexford Premier Racing Pigeon Club

  • 1 follower

Rosscarbery 20th June

Result of todays race from Rosscarbery
11 Members 118 Birds

1st Thomas Hore 1772.440
2nd Thomas Hore 1772.440
3rd Thomas Hore 1771.704
4th Mary Hore 1746.292
5th Mary Hore 1743.911
6th Mary Hore 1738.694
7th W & M Hore 1736.805
8th Dylan Whitmore 1711.585
9th Dylan Whitmore 1696.452
10th Dylan Whitmore 1696.221


Prizes for today's race sponsored by Petmaster Wexford 

Well Done to all in today's result and the very best of luck to all the clubs members who have birds entered in the clubs next race from Penzance tomorrow.


Section Winners

Wexford Section  1st  Thomas Hore

New Ross Section 1st  John Power

Gorey Section 1st  Mick O Toole

Arklow Section 1st  Dempsey & O Keeffe