Informacion sobre el colombofilo Van Gaver-De Vroe

Race2 blog

(28/07/2013) Bourges II 2013 | National winner Belgium Youngsters: De Vroe-Van Gaver (Moortsele)

The national winner Belgium from Bourges II in the category "youngsters" is De Vroe-Van Gaver (Moortsele).The pigeon was clocked on Sunday at 13:42:05 CEST after a race of 441.45 km, achieving an average velocity of 1414.53 m/min.